Archiv Drucken E-Mail

Dozenten/innen

Violine

Prof. Corina Belcea     www.belceaquartet.com

Prof. Barbara Doll     www.barbaradoll.net

Prof. Kamilla Schatz     www.kamillaschatz.de

Prof. Julia Schröder     www.julia-schroeder.ch

Prof. Bartek Niziol     www.bartekniziol.com

Prof. Sergey Ostrovsky     www.avivquartet.com/sergey_ostrovsky

Prof. Yuri Zishlin     www.zhislin.com

Vivica Percy     www.swr.de/vivica_percy

Yuki Kasai     www.kammerakademie-potsdam.de/yuki_kasai

Viola

Prof. Claudia Bussian     www.hmt-leipzig.de/claudia_bussian

Prof. Patrick Jüdt     www.hkb.bfh.ch/patrick_juedt

Prof. Pauline Sachse     www.paulinesachse.com

Julia Rebekka Adler     www.maerchenbilder.com

Sebastian Wohlfarth

Violoncello

Sol Gabetta     www.solgabetta.com

Konstanze von Gutzeit     www.konstanzevongutzeit.com

Anita Leuzinger     www.tonhalle-orchester.ch/leuzinger_anita

Prof. Denis Severin     www.denisseverin.com


Flöte

Prof. Aldo Baerten     www.aldobaerten.com

Prof. Michel Bellavance     www.miyazawa.com/michel_bellavance

Prof. Wally Hase     www.wallyhase.de

Prof. Stéphane Réty     www.stephanerety.com


Oboe

Prof. Céline Moinet     www.celinemoinet.com

Klarinette

Prof. Martin Spangenberg     www.hfm-berlin.de/martin_spangenberg

Martin Litschgi     www.litschgi.de

Fagott

Angela Bergmann    www.swr.de/angela_bergmann

Klavier, Liedgestaltung

Tatiana Korsunskaya     www.hslu.ch/tatiana_korsunskaya